Consulting for expats and families – using personal potential abroad
16145
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16145,bridge-core-3.0.2,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-28.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive
 

Consulting

CULTURALLY RELAXED: BEFORE, DURING, AND AFTER YOUR WORK ABROAD

Personal potential can be used consistently abroad – but the employee’s accompanying family members play a particularly decisive role. When working abroad, the professional demands on employed person are usually so high that it’s up to family members to network with the social environment, build up an everyday routine and create a pleasant atmosphere.

 

The prerequisite for a successful stay abroad: integrating the whole family.

CONSULTING SERVICES

My consulting services combine intercultural training sessions and individual coaching. I will support you in all phases of your stay abroad, from moving to returning home. Until recently, the need for support during the “return process” was underestimated. Today, we know that reintegrating in your home country poses several challenges, including:

 

  • Processing what you experienced
  • Beneficially integrating these experiences into your new life/daily routine
  • Developing realistic expectations
  • Defining new goals for this new phase of your life

 

My focus is on three countries: China, India, and Germany.

Beratung für Expats & Familien - persönliche Potenziale im Ausland nutzen
15693
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15693,bridge-core-3.0.2,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-28.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive
 

Consulting

Kulturgelassen: vor, während und nach der Arbeit im Ausland

Ob persönliche Potenziale auch im Ausland durchgängig genutzt werden können, hängt entscheidend von der mitreisenden Familie der Arbeitnehmenden ab. Denn bei einer Tätigkeit im Ausland sind die beruflichen Anforderungen an die arbeitende Person meist so hoch, dass die Vernetzung mit dem sozialen Umfeld, der Aufbau einer Alltagsroutine und auch die Schaffung einer angenehmen Atmosphäre von den Familienangehörigen geleistet werden muss.

Voraussetzung für einen gelungenen Auslandsaufenthalt ist also die Integration der ganzen Familie.

Consulting Leistungen

Meine Leistung im Consulting besteht aus einer Kombination von begleitenden interkulturellen Trainings und individuellen Coaching-Einheiten.

Dabei werden Sie in sämtlichen Phasen des Auslandsaufenthalts, vom Umzug bis zur Rückkehr, von mir unterstützt. Gerade die Begleitung während der Rückkehr wurde lange unterschätzt. Heute weiß man, dass mit der Wiedereingliederung ins Heimatland verschiedene Herausforderungen verbunden sind, wie:

 

  • das Erlebte verarbeiten
  • die Erfahrungen nutzbringend ins neue Leben/den neuen Alltag integrieren
  • realistische Erwartungen entwickeln
  • neue Ziele für den neuen Lebensabschnitt definieren

 

Meine Schwerpunkte liegen auf den Ländern China, Indien und Deutschland.