ICF-certified coaching for a successful posting abroad
16693
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16693,bridge-core-3.0.2,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-28.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive
 

Coaching

USE MY COACHING TO BRING YOUR PLANS TO LIFE

As a coach, I am your loyal partner. I am neither a psychologist nor a mentor – you yourself develop all the solutions and strategies. We each carry our own ideas, personal goals, and individual sources of motivation inside us.

 

In some situations, I’m your sparring partner. In others, your strength-giving pillar of support. Sometimes, I even play both roles during a single appointment. But first and foremost, I am a neutral person who does not evaluate you or your feelings, but instead focuses on the future, taking a solution-oriented approach. As a matter of course, I am bound to confidentiality. And you can count on receiving coaching sessions that are individually tailored to you.

Design your future to the best!

I love working with young people on their ideas. My own colorful resume, life on other continents, from being an au pair to work hands on as a climate & nature activist to become a career woman. I am proud of all these achievments today.

 

For more than 10 years I have been coaching executives and international experts on important decisions. With my Orientation Coaching I also support young people to courageously take their professional future into their own hands.

 

Click here for coaching and orientation for educational training, choice of study and job application.

TESTIMONIALS

MY COMPETENCE

Trained and certified to the international standards of the International Coach Federation

ICF zertifiziertes Coaching für eine erfolgreiche Auslandsentsendung
15661
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15661,bridge-core-3.0.2,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-28.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive
 

Coaching

Mit meinem Coaching Ihren Plänen Leben einhauchen

Als Coach bin ich eine loyale Partnerin. Ich bin weder Psychologin noch Mentorin – denn sämtliche Lösungen und Strategien werden von Ihnen selbst erarbeitet. Jeder Mensch trägt seine eigenen Vorstellungen, persönlichen Ziele und individuellen Motivationsquellen in sich.

 

In manchen Situationen bin ich Ihre Sparringspartnerin und in anderen Ihre kraftspendende Stütze – manchmal sogar beides während eines einzigen Termins. Vor allem aber bin ich eine neutrale Person, die weder Sie noch Ihre Gefühle bewertet, sondern den Fokus auf die Zukunft richtet und lösungsorientiert agiert. Dass ich zur Verschwiegenheit verpflichtet bin, ist genauso selbstverständlich wie die Tatsache, dass meine Coachings individuell maßgeschneidert werden.

Mach’ aus Deiner Zukunft etwas Großartiges!

Ich liebe es, mit jungen Menschen an ihren Ideen zu arbeiten. Mein eigener kunterbunter Lebenslauf, das Leben auf anderen Kontinenten, vom Au Pair über die Aktivistin im Naturschutz bis hin zur Karrierefrau. Auf all das bin ich heute stolz.

 

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren begleite ich als Coach Führungskräfte und Expert*innen bei wichtigen Entscheidungen. Mit meinem Orientierungs-Coaching unterstütze ich nun auch junge Leute, mutig ihre berufliche Zukunft selbst in die Hand zu nehmen.

 

Hier geht es zu Coaching und Orientierung für Ausbildung, Studienwahl und Bewerbung.

TESTIMONIALS

MEINE KOMPETENZ

Ausgebildet und zertifiziert nach den internationalen Standards der International Coach Federation