von.coach – Katja von Glinowiecki – coaching, training, consulting
16111
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16111,bridge-core-3.0.2,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-28.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive

COACH, TRAINER, CONSULTANT

As a coach, I am your loyal partner. As a trainer, I explain the mechanisms of culture shock, as well as the characteristics typical of the host country. In consulting, I share practical knowledge that I’ve gained through my own experiences abroad.

CHANGES BECOME CHALLENGES

By showing you new perspectives and supporting you as you find your own way, I can help you cope with the following challenges:

CULTURES & LANGUAGES

Finding your way into new cultures and languages

SEPARATION

Managing the geographical separation from friends and family

OVERCOMING

Overcoming restrictive feelings such as being overwhelmed, fear, uncertainty, and stress

TASKS

Finding a new, meaningful task and occupation for accompanying partners/spouses

ACCEPTANCE

Accepting the new role and filling it with life

GOALS

(Re)discovering old (or new) talents and redefining goals

TESTIMONIALS

INTERCULTURAL TRAINING

When it comes to practical matters, my own experiences abroad can act as shortcuts for others. It’s less about knowledge of the region that will be your new home; it’s more about how your new life feels.

Coaching

We each carry our own ideas, personal goals, and individual sources of motivation inside us. To come up with the right questions for you to answer, I work with various methods, such as the DISC model, the Strengths Finder, and proven systems developed in practice.

 

I offer my services in German and English – personally, via Skype, or over the phone.

Design your future to the best!

I love working with young people on their ideas. My own colorful resume, life on other continents, from being an au pair to work hands on as a climate & nature activist to become a career woman. I am proud of all these achievments today.

 

For more than 10 years I have been coaching executives and international experts on important decisions. With my Orientation Coaching I also support young people to courageously take their professional future into their own hands.

 

Click here for coaching and orientation for educational training, choice of study and job application.

REFERENCES

Agencies and companies I work with

von.coach - Katja von Glinowiecki – Coaching, Training, Beratung
15253
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15253,bridge-core-3.0.2,qode-page-transition-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-28.8,qode-theme-bridge,qode-wpml-enabled,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.9.0,vc_responsive

Coach, Trainerin, Beratung

Als Coach bin ich eine loyale Partnerin. Als Trainerin erkläre ich die Mechanismen des Kulturschocks ebenso wie die landestypischen Eigenschaften des Gastlandes. In der Beratung liefere ich praktisches Wissen durch meine eigenen Auslandserfahrungen.

Aus Veränderungen werden Herausforderungen

Bei folgenden Herausforderungen kann ich Sie unterstützen, indem ich Ihnen neue Perspektiven aufzeige und Sie dabei begleite, einen eigenen Weg zu finden:

Kulturen & Sprachen

In neue Kulturen und Sprachen einfinden

Trennung

Mit der räumlichen Trennung von Freunden und Familie umgehen

Überwindung

Einschränkende Gefühle, wie Überforderung, Angst, Ungewissheit und Stress, überwinden

Aufgaben

Eine neue sinnvolle Aufgabe und Beschäftigung für mitreisende Lebenspartner finden

Akzeptieren

Die neue Rolle akzeptieren und mit Leben füllen

Ziele

Alte (oder neue) Talente (wieder) entdecken und Ziele neu definieren

TESTIMONIALS

INTERKULTURELLE TRAININGS

In praktischen Fragen wirken meine eigenen Auslandserfahrungen wie Abkürzungen für andere. Dabei geht es weniger um Sachkenntnisse über den Teil der Welt, der Ihr neues Zuhause wird; es geht vor allem darum, wie sich Ihr neues Leben anfühlt.

Coaching

Jeder Mensch trägt seine eigenen Vorstellungen, persönlichen Ziele und individuellen Motivationsquellen in sich. Um Ihnen mit den richtigen Fragen Klarheit zu verschaffen, arbeite ich mit verschiedenen Methoden, wie z. B. dem DISG Modell, dem Strenghts Finder und aus der Praxis entwickelten, bewährten Systemen.

 

Ich biete meine Leistung auf Deutsch und Englisch an, persönlich, via Skype oder Telefon.

Mach’ aus Deiner Zukunft etwas Großartiges!

Ich liebe es, mit jungen Menschen an ihren Ideen zu arbeiten. Mein eigener kunterbunter Lebenslauf, das Leben auf anderen Kontinenten, vom Au Pair über die Aktivistin im Naturschutz bis hin zur Karrierefrau. Auf all das bin ich heute stolz.

 

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren begleite ich als Coach Führungskräfte und Expert*innen bei wichtigen Entscheidungen. Mit meinem Orientierungs-Coaching unterstütze ich nun auch junge Leute, mutig ihre berufliche Zukunft selbst in die Hand zu nehmen.

 

Hier geht es zu Coaching und Orientierung für Ausbildung, Studienwahl und Bewerbung.

Referenzen

Agenturen/Unternehmen, mit denen ich zusammenarbeite